Monday, November 14, 2011

Why are people so intellectually challenged when it comes to discussing the one true religion,?

You are wrong the one true church is the church of PHRED. Pronounced fred. Just send me all your belongings and I will send you a membership card. PHRED be with you.

Do you believe the Liberal Agenda is doomed to fail in America?

Or do you believe America will become a corporate sponsored, Socialist entity that will bow at the alter of Political Correctness, and the UN..... and eventually lose its soveriegnty all together because of it?

I feel a lot more mature than my friends?

Hey...that's good that you're more mature than your age, it's a good thing=) it means you're a thoughtful person, nothing wrong at all. And it is time to grow up anyway, you're growing into become a person/an individual, not a young kid/teenage anymore. Maybe you should hang with more mature people (mature as in mature in mind, some adults can have the mind of a teenager). You're just changing stage of life from being a young teenage to a young adult. Maybe you can join a group where most adults would go? that way you can meet new people, expanding your network,etc..

Wife, bipolar cheated 2nd time?

good lord, forget about the woman. if you forgive her this time, she WILL do it again, i ure you. find yourself a nice woman who respects you as much as you respect her.

How do you make it so you hide your actions on facebook on your wall?

You just click on the cross that is in the top right corner of each post ans then click remove post.Thats all.

Why do these people have a encyclopedia dramatic page about them?

These mostly appear to be people who fantasize about having with cartoon characters, and post various stories, drawings, and other content about them having with cartoon characters on various websites. Making fun of such people is something Encyclopedia Dramatica is actually good at, and yes, they're kind of creepy. (By that I mean that people who fantasize about having with cartoon characters are kind of creepy; the fact that the people who write about them on Encyclopedia Dramatica are kind of creepy is beyond question.)

Does anyone know how many more seasons are planned for Greys Anatomy?

I love the show and really don't want it to end, but I also don't want the shows ending to be sprung on me like it was with Gilmore Girls. If anyone knows how many more seasons they are going to make I would love to know, just to prepare myself. lol.