Sunday, November 13, 2011

Girls, why don't you stare at a guy? Embarred :3?

Yea its just nervous because we think that tha boy is gonna think: why is she staring at me? so we just get nervous and turn away but rlly its all stupid because tha guy knew tha girl was staring eitha way and obviously he's lookin at her 4 a reason. lol I hope this made sence

No comments:

Post a Comment