I own a 2010 tc....Toyota is usually very reliable...it is also a great daily driver....it has just enough power to get u around town with a little pep to spare....as far as price goes, u can't beat a tc....panoramic sunroof...bumpin sound system....sporty look for a round 10-12 grand is amazing...I would defenitely recommend it....plus it's only 30 dollars to fill up n ride for a week (with a lead foot)
No comments:
Post a Comment