Friday, November 11, 2011
Mother in law?
my mother-in-law, wasnt that bad. I'm sorry your is, you should rent the movie "Moster-In-Law," sounds like it might give you a few laughs, since you can relate. Anyway Talk to your partner about it. And your right, this is YOUR kid, not hers, she had her time, now she should be spending time, on things to spoil the baby with, like the things you wont allow them to have in your house, like Paydo!!!! I have talked to my husband abotu things liek that an dhe has dropped hints to his mom, and i think she go thtem. My prob with mine though is that she is HIGH stress, for me and my hubby. Its one thing after another. I liek her and all, but she is the "IN LAW". Good luck with yours, but just talk with your partner adn see what happens. Good Luck!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment