Monday, November 14, 2011

Need some good advise.............?

I just recently got of a live in relationship about 3 weeks ago. We've been living together for almost a year. We have a son. She also has two other daughter's from two other relationships. So basically, I had a ready made family, but honestly that was never an issue with me. As long as we made it work. We known each other since 1999. She had a hard time with jobs, money, and etc..........cause she dont have an education. She been saying for the longest that she's going too get her GED, and become an RN. Too this day that hasn't happen. Since 99' we've been on and off and during that we had our Son, but we weren't together. Two years after that she had a Daughter. In all we stayed in touch and decided that maybe its just meant for us too be. So before I left for Iraq I got her a car cause she has bad credit. I ended up having too pay almost all the payments during that time cause she lost her job, but I did it anyway too help her out. She got evicted shortly before I return too the states, but we already made plans too move in together. We did, but soon there after we started having problems. One was her oldest daughter. I never had a problem with her. Just wanted to be that father figure that she never had. I had rules for the house. Like picking up behind themselves, cleaning house, etc......things that I was bought up on. Everytime I said something too her, she goes running back too her Mom. Then she'll come too me upset and tells me that I'm too hard on the children. I didn't ask for much just clean behind your mess in the house, and good grades in school. On her last report card for made 5 "F". She told her mom it was because she didn't have gles.........They we broke and if she had them that wouldnt have happen. I didn't buy that one bit....I was also there for her if she needed help with school work, and when she ask I helped her. We all needed too needed too work together as a family. As far as my son, I didnt even knew I had a son until he was 2. We she got back in touch with me and told me I had one. So I got a DNA test done and it was positive. So I did what a good father would do. I started taking care of him and spending as much time with him as possible. The youngest one loves me. She calls me daddy and I'm all she know. I've been around her since she was 5 months old. Now that you know the outline of this whole thing. This is the problem I have.......During the whole time I was the bread winner. I paid the rent, most of the bills, and made sure we had the best for our home. She didnt do much, at the begining she did, but when the income tax money started running out. So did the help. We've had our problems on and off during the whole thing, but I kept trying too make things right. Talking too her all the time about her backing me with the children. She has a strong hold on them, and I told her that I need her too back me on alot of things dealing with them. That never happen.........Made matters worse. So about a month ago. I finaly sat her down and told her I cant do this no more. That we need too go our seperate ways. She agreed, but only if she could stay until income tax time so she could move and get a car. She been stop making payment for the last two months on the car, and really wasn't doing much as for as helping with the bills. The only thing she did the whole time was buy the food. Have of the time was with food stamps. So that made it easy for her until they stop her food stamps. I told her I couldn't wait that long. This needs too happen within 30 days. From that point on things went for the worse. I got arrested cause her and her daughter said I push her, and was a big lie. If anything she rip the necklace she bought for me, and bluetooth that night. While in jail she stole $655.00 from me, when I posted bail. She went too the courthouse the next day and lied too the judge too get a TRO against me. They granted her with one. So now I cant come around the apartment thats in my name, and everything I ever owned in the apartment. I cant even see my son! So now I'm stuck! The only thing she bought in the place was clothes, and toys. Everything else is minds. Last week we had a hearing on the TRO. She gave me the keys too the car I got her. I got that back. She told the judge that she needed until the end of the month cause she moving then. The judge told her that, that wasn't a reason too get a TRO, but she got it extended aways cause of the fact I still have a court date for the arrest. The judge ask her about our son. She told the judge that my son said that he didn't like me, and that he didn't care if he never see's me again. That hurted badly too hear her lie like that. I pay child support so I'm going go through the courts to have rights too see my son. Also she said that she didn't want to get a permanent restraining order, because she knows that I wouldn't try anything once she's out the apt. She just needs the Temp until she leaves. Once the court was over and we both le

No comments:

Post a Comment