In my opinion the best case scenario is to keep Mcnabb for the year. With the lockout ending on the 15th (hopefully) that would still only leave us two weeks tell training camp. Is that really long enough to find another QB and have them learn the system that McNabb already knows? Yes he had a bad year last year but if you really look at it, it wasnt as bad as everyone says. I think they should work things out with him and make a run for the playoffs. What do you think?
No comments:
Post a Comment